Napa High School  Logo
Announcements Mission Statement Faculty and Staff Attendance School Profile (17/18) Bell Schedules School Meals Social Media NHS SARC (English) NHS SARC (Spanish) More Information about SARC SPSA (16/17) Calendars
AVID AP / Honors 8th Grade Corner Activities Athletics Band Beat of the Drum Career Technical Education (CTE) Choir Clubs Dances Freshman Success International Spanish Academy (ISA) LAYLA Seal of Biliteracy Senior Corner Spiritleaders Visual Arts Yearbook
Parent Club / Siempre Adelante Napa Valley Unified School District Communications to Parents
Registration - 2018-19 School Year Napa High School Policies Handbook - English Napa High School Manual de Normativas Escolares Parent & Student Info Packet - English Parent & Student Info Packet - Spanish School Library Student Behavior Handbook - English Student Behavior Handbook - Spanish Course Guide - 2018-19 CAASSP Peachjar Title IX and Non-Discrimination Policy Napa Valley Unified School District Student Wellness
Student Logins Parent Logins Staff Logins

Support Staff

Administrative Office Support

 


Lisa Manley


Office Manager / Principal’s Secretary
Email: 
lmanley@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3711


Lisa Basford


Assistant to Kate Gauger
Email: lbasford@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3713

 

 


Allison de Lorimier


Assistant to Peter Hartnack

Scholarship Coordinator
Email: adelorimier@nvusd.org

Telephone: (707) 253-4950


Karen Howden


Assistant to Mike Smith
Email: khowden@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3716

 

 


Georgina Ochoa


Textbook Clerk / Receptionist
Email: gochoa@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711



Academic Support

 

Colette Crowther


Library Clerk
Email: ccrowther@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3702

 

Kimberly Eaton


Registrar
Email: keaton@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3701

 

 


Activities

 

Terri Gassner


Activities Director
Email: tgassner@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3707

 

Jenny Pratt


Activities Clerk
Email: jpratt@nvusd.org

Telephone: (707) 253-3707

 

Marissa Llave


Budget Clerk
Email: mllave@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 259-8401


Athletics

Tom Petithomme


Athletic Director
Email:
Telephone: (707) 253-3840

 


Music Department

Parent Engagement

Pat E. Martin


Music Secretary
Email: pmartin@nvusd.org 

Telephone: (707) 253-3705

 

Nancy Miranda


Bilingual Community Liaison
Email: nancy_miranda@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3721

 

Maria Vera-Swanson


Attendance Secretary
Email: mvera-swanson@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3731

 


School Safety

Tristan Cline, SRO


Campus Officer
Email: tristan_cline@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Cassie Grimaldo


Campus Supervisor
Email: cassie_grimaldo@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Chris Jenkins


Campus Supervisor
Email: cjenkinsd@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

 


Student Support

 

Marilyn Cossette


Speech Therapist
Email: mcossette@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Darren Diehl


School Psychologist
Email: ddiehl@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Lisa Ebeling


School Nurse
Email: lebeling@nvusd.org
(707) 253-3787

 

Lee Chapouris


 

Special Education Secretary
Email: lchapouris@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 259-8874

 

Kim Kile


Technology Specialist
Email: kim_kile@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Nancy Redmond


Licensed Vocational Nurse
Email: nredmond@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3787

 

Randy Ward


Head Day Custodian
Email: randall_ward@nvusd.org 
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

 

Johnny Pena


Day Custodian
Email: jpena@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711